About Us

 Foundation 205 Staff

Kristi Amendola Foundation Executive Director

Kristi Amendola  Executive Director

Sally Quilici
Administrative Assistant

2020-2021 Board of Directors


Alison Dondlinger, Chair

Angie Kapotas, Vice Chair

Mark Soehn, Treasurer

Megan Farley, Secretary

Meg Aguilera

Angela Bagdasarian

Brian Bresnahan

Jeff Bryk

Kim Carlton

Deirdre Churchill

Drew Ehlers

Megan Farley

Sam Gambill

Mary Greska

Anne Hackett-Rago

Chris Hohenstein

Armand Madlangbayan

Angie Martino

David Moyer

Jon Pesce

Kevin Shea

Nancy Sika

Kelly Stetler

Heather Stotts

Jessica Walker

Foundation 205 is an independent, privately funded non-profit organization dedicated to raising funds to support innovation and excellence for all students in Elmhurst Public Schools.

Our Board of Directors is comprised of highly qualified, passionately motivated and exceptionally fun group of Elmhurst residents.  Throughout our work we continually reaffirm our values of community, innovation, excellence, unity & inclusion.

If you are interested in joining our organization, please complete this form