Social Workers

DISTRICT SOCIAL WORKERS


Madison Early Childhood
Sarah Kahovec
skahovec@elmhurst205.org

Alyssa Paterakis
apaterakis@elmhurst205.org


Conrad Fischer Elementary School
Jocelyn Camacho
jocelyncamacho@elmhurst205.org 


Edison Elementary School
Sally Boyle-Del Rio
sdelrio@elmhurst205.org

Kelly Salvo
ksalvo@elmhurst205.org


Emerson Elementary School
Kathryn Lightner
klightner@elmhurst205.org


Field Elementary School
Nicole Salaman
nsalaman@elmhurst205.org


Hawthorne Elementary School
Emily Cohen
ecohen@elmhurst205.org

Kimberly Nissen
knissen@elmhurst205.org


Jackson Elementary School
Carly Bartnick
cbartnick@elmhurst205.org


Jefferson Elementary School
Christine Cusack
ccusack@elmhurst205.org


Bryan Middle School
Emily Cohen
ecohen@elmhurst205.org

Zachery Farber
zfarber@elmhurst205.org

Joanna Martin-Wiora
jmartin-wiora@elmhurst205.org


Churchville Middle School
Bill Denne
bdenne@elmhurst205.org

Kelly Salvo
ksalvo@elmhurst205.org


Sandburg Middle School
Michelle Burns
mburns@elmhurst205.org

Joanna Martin-Wiora
jmartin-wiora@elmhurst205.org


York High School
Norelly Avina
navina@elmhurst205.org

Deirdre Devlin
ddevlin@elmhurst205.org

Teri Finley
tfinley@elmhurst205.org

Hannah Maurer
hmaurer@elmhurst205.org

Kristi Stone
kstone@elmhurst205.org

Jaclyn Williams
jaclynwilliams@elmhurst205.org


Transition Center
Kristi Stone
kstone@elmhurst205.org