Social Workers

DISTRICT SOCIAL WORKERS

Madison Early Childhood

Mary Machalinski
mmachalinski@elmhurst205.org


Conrad Fischer Elementary School

Kelly Cooper
kellycooper@elmhurst205.org 


Edison Elementary School

Sally Boyle-Del Rio
sdelrio@elmhurst205.org


Emerson Elementary School

Kathryn Lightner
klightner@elmhurst205.org


Field Elementary School

Nicole Salaman
nsalaman@elmhurst205.org


Hawthorne Elementary School

Kim Nissen
knissen@elmhurst205.org

Bill Denne
bdenne@elmhurst205.org


Jackson Elementary School

Sarah Kahovec
skahovec@elmhurst205.org


Jefferson Elementary School

Christine Cusack
ccusack@elmhurst205.org


Lincoln Elementary School

Emily Cohen
ecohen@elmhurst205.org


Bryan Middle School

Zachery Farber
zfarber@elmhurst205.org


Churchville Middle School

Meghan McCarthy
mmccarthy@elmhurst205.org

Bill Denne
bdenne@elmhurst205.org


Sandburg Middle School

Ruth Bowhay
rbowhay@elmhurst205.org


York High School

Norelly Avina
navina@elmhurst205.org

Deirdre Devlin
ddevlin@elmhurst205.org

Teri Finley
tfinley@elmhurst205.org

Bonnie Salvo
bsalvo@elmhurst205.org

Kristie Stone
kstone@elmhurst205.org