Nurses

SCHOOL NURSES (RNs)


Madison Early Childhood
Angela Ziccardi
aziccardi@elmhurst205.org

Tina Mastro
tmastro@elmhurst205.org


Edison Elementary School
April Erpelo
aerpelo@elmhurst205.org


Emerson Elementary School
Karen Pavone
kpavone@elmhurst205.org


Field Elementary School
Onaab Ali
oali@elmhurst205.org


Fischer Elementary School
Mary White
marywhite@elmhurst205.org


Hawthorne Elementary School
Cara Janis
cjanis@elmhurst205.org


Jackson Elementary School
Salil Ghassemi
sghassemi@elmhurst205.org


Jefferson Elementary School
Danielle Graham
dgraham@elmhurst205.org


Lincoln Elementary School
Kelly Hobin
khobin@elmhurst205.org


Bryan Middle School
Michelle Pinedo
mpinedo@elmhurst205.org


Churchville Middle School
Mariela Munoz
mmunoz@elmhurst205.org


Sandburg Middle School
Michelle Ewert
mewert@elmhurst205.org


York High School
TBD


Bridges Transition Center
Leslie Shields
lshields@elmhurst205.org

Tina Mastro
tmastro@elmhurst205.org

DISTRICT NURSES (PEL)


Madison Early Childhood
Alyssa Hayward
ahayward@elmhurst205.org


Edison Elementary School
Colette Malone
cmalone@elmhurst205.org


Emerson Elementary School
Colette Malone
cmalone@elmhurst205.org


Field Elementary School
Amber Zayed
azayed@elmhurst205.org


Fischer Elementary School
Tina Smith
tinasmith@elmhurst205.org


Hawthorne Elementary School
Colette Malone
cmalone@elmhurst205.org


Jackson Elementary School
Alyssa Hayward
ahayward@elmhurst205.org


Jefferson Elementary School
Amber Zayed
azayed@elmhurst205.org


Lincoln Elementary School
Pam Barron
pbarron@elmhurst205.org
 

Bryan Middle School
Pam Barron
pbarron@elmhurst205.org
 

Churchville Middle School
Tina Smith
tinasmith@elmhurst205.org


Sandburg Middle School
Amber Zayed
azayed@elmhurst205.org


York High School
Athanasia Nassopoulos
anassopoulos@elmhurst205.org

Amy Cowan
acowan@elmhurst205.org


District
Jen Conwell
jconwell@elmhurst205.org