Finance & Operations

Finance & Operations Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 


Chris Whelton 
Assistant Superintendent of Finance & Operations
cwhelton@elmhurst205.org

Annette Floeckher
Accounts Payable
afloeckher@elmhurst205.org

Tiffany Preuss
Director of Business Services
tpreuss@elmhurst205.org

Laura Pishkur
Bookkeeper/Residency
lpishkur@elmhurst205.org

Jessica Romero
Benefits Coordinator
jromero@elmhurst205.org

Niki Renslow 
Administrative Assistant
nrenslow@elmhurst205.org

Sharda Setaram 
Payroll - Certified Staff
ssetaram@elmhurst205.org

 

Quick Links

GOALS

The goal of the Finance Department is to provide the resources needed to support the advancement of student achievement and success in a fiscally responsible manner. The department manages all District operations and maintains the District Budget. They coordinate transportation, payroll, purchasing, residency verification, safety and security, food services, accounts payable and receivable, and oversee construction projects and facilities.

RESOURCES