Skip To Main Content

Board of Education Calendar

Below you will find the calendar view of Board of Education meetings.  For previous year's audio, please click on the appropriate year listed on the left. Previous year's audio located on the Archive page. There you will find the Audio and Highlights posted for your convenience.

Board of Education minutes are posted following their approval. The approval of minutes only takes place at business meetings. Minutes can be found on Board Docs.

Download a printable calendar

Board of Education Meeting Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 4
Tue, May 5
Wed, May 6
Thu, May 7
Fri, May 8
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
Wed, May 13
Thu, May 14
Fri, May 15
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
Wed, May 20
Thu, May 21
Fri, May 22
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Mon, May 25
Wed, May 27
Thu, May 28
Fri, May 29
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31