Board of Education Calendar

Below you will find the calendar view of Board of Education meetings.  For previous year's audio and minutes, please click on the appropriate year listed on the left, please navigate to the Archive page. There you will find the Audio, Highlights posted for your convenience.

Board of Education minutes are posted following their approval. The approval of minutes only takes place at business meetings. Minutes can be found on Board Docs.

Download a printable calendar

Board of Education Meeting Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Board of Education Meeting
-
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Board of Education Meeting
-
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30