Prior Year Board of Education Meeting Information

2020 Archive

June 2, 2021
Written Public Comment

May 26, 2021
No Written Public Comment

May 25, 2021
Written Public Comment

May 11, 2021
Written Public Comment

April 27, 2021 
Written Public Comment

April 13, 2021
Written Public Comment

March 25, 2021
Written Public Comment

March 24, 2021
Written Public Comment

March 23, 2021
No Written Public Comment

March 20, 2021
Written Public Comment

March 18, 2021
Written Public Comment

March 16 2021
Written Public Comment

March 15, 2021
Written Public Comment

March 10, 2021
Written Public Comment

February 24, 2021
Written Public Comment

February 23, 2021
Written Public Comment

February 9, 2021
Written Public Comment

January 28, 2021
Written Public Comment

January 20 & 26, 2021
No Written Public Comment

January 12, 2021
Written Public Comment

January 5, 2021
Written Public Comment

December 15, 2020
Audio
Written Public Comment

December 10, 2020
Audio
Written Public Comment

November 17, 2020
Audio
Written Public Comment

October 27, 2020
Audio
Written Public Comment

October 13, 2020
Audio 
Written Public Comment

September 30, 2020
Written Public Comment

September 22, 2020
Audio
Written Public Comment

September 8, 2020
Audio
Written Public Comment

August 25, 2020
Audio
Written Public Comment

August 11, 2020
Audio
Written Public Comment

August 6, 2020
Audio
Public Comment

July 14, 2020 Audio

June 16, 2020 Audio

June 15, 2020 Audio

June 10, 2020 Audio

May 26, 2020 Audio

May 12, 2020 Audio

April 28, 2020 Audio

April 14, 2020 Audio

March 17, 2020 Audio

February 25, 2020 Audio

February 11, 2020 Audio

January 28, 2020 Audio

January 14, 2020 Audio

Previous Years

Below you will find the calendar view of prior year Board of Education meetings from school years 2020-21 and prior.  Previous year's audio are located on the bottom left and the Audio Archive page. There you will find the Audio and highlights posted for your convenience.

School years 2020-2021 and prior Board of Education minutes are posted on the meeting date in the calendar below, once the Board approves the minutes. The approval of minutes only takes place at business meetings.

Board of Education Meeting Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5
Sun, Feb 6