Introduction President's Message Members Board Committees BoardDocs (Agenda) Calendar of Meetings (Audio, Highlights and Minutes) Board Highlights Meeting Video Policy Manual
About Us Allergy Awareness Bid Requests & RFP Boundaries Calendars D205 Committees Food Services Government Transparency Health & Safety Master Facility Plan Safe Routes To School Schools Social Media Spotlight On 205 State School Report Cards Student Achievement
Communications and Public Relations Finance & Operations Human Resources Learning & Teaching Research & Assessment Student Services Superintendent Technology
2017 PT Conferences Important School Information Community Events Community Resources ELL Resources Elmhurst Instrumental Music Boosters (EIMB) Foundation Library Resources Parent/Student Resources PTA Council Publications Quick Links QuickTip REACH PTA SERG Student Registration Summer School TALK205
Job Opportunities Partnerships Volunteer Opportunity
York Alumni Home York Centennial Celebration Alumni Association Reunions YDAP Nomination Form York Distinguished Alumni Program (YDAP) Update Your Information
Address Administrative Departments Board of Education Elmhurst Copyright Policy FAQ FOIA Requests Staff

Board Members


Lisa Fanelli
Executive Director


Sally Quilici

Administrative Asst.

Board Members

Brian Bresnahan, Chair

Deirdre Churchill, Vice Chair

Jeff Janiak, Treasurer

Amy Belich, Secretary

Angela Bagdasarian

Matt Bialecki

Alison Dondlinger
Martin Franchi
Sam Gambill

Jill Hayes

Angie Kapotas

Dave Moyer
Carol Mui

Bill Patterson

Wendee Reedy

Kevin Shea
Mark Soehn

Geri Sorrentino
Julie Ricci Vacko

Jeff Wahr
Suzanne Wilcox



Donate Now

Make a Difference Today!

attend an event · buy products · donate · volunteer

Click Here and LIKE us on for Program and Event Updates

162 South York Road · Elmhurst, Illinois  60126 - 630.617.2328