Introduction President's Message Members Board Committees BoardDocs (Agenda) Calendar of Meetings (Audio, Highlights and Minutes) Board Highlights Board Recognitions Meeting Video Policy Manual
About Us Allergy Awareness Bid Requests & RFP Boundaries Calendars D205 Committees Food Services Government Transparency Health & Safety Safe Routes To School Schools Social Media Spotlight On 205 State School Report Cards Student Achievement
Communications and Public Relations Finance & Operations Human Resources Learning & Teaching Student Services Superintendent Technology
2017 PT Conferences Important School Information Community Events Community Resources ELL Resources Elmhurst Instrumental Music Boosters (EIMB) Foundation Library Resources Parent/Student Resources PTA Council Publications Quick Links QuickTip REACH PTA SERG PTA Student Registration Summer School TALK205
Job Opportunities Partnerships Volunteer Opportunity
York Alumni Home Alumni News Alumni Association Reunions YDAP Nomination Form York Distinguished Alumni Program (YDAP) Update Your Information
Address Administrative Departments Board of Education Elmhurst Copyright Policy FAQ FOIA Requests Staff

VIP Cards are accepted at all events. 
Spring Musical - please contact the music department at 

yorkdramatickets@gmail.com 
or 630-617-2300 x7265 to reserve your VIP tickets. There are a limited (15) number of VIP tickets set aside for each performance.

VIP Cards - Very Important Patron



Residents of District 205 who are age 60+ are invited to be our
special guest at any Fine Arts Program. 

Your VIP card is available by the calling the Office of Communications at 630-941-4719.
VIP cards do not expire.

Fine Arts in our Schools

York High School Performing Arts Schedule

November 30, Thursday, Holiday Orchestra Concert 7:30 PM Auditorium
December 7, Thursday, Holiday Band Concert 7:30 PM Auditorium
December 14, Thursday, Holiday Choral Concert 7:30 PM Auditorium
February 1-4 Winter Drama Festival 7:30 PM Auditorium
February 8, Thursday, Winter Orchestra Concert 7:30 PM Auditorium
February 15, Thursday, Winter Choral Concert 7:30 PM Auditorium
February 22, Thursday, Winter Band Concert 7:30 PM Auditorium
March 6, Tuesday, York Dance Company/Advanced Dance 7:30 PM Black Box 
March 10, Saturday, Marching Band/St. Patrick's Day Parade Noon in Elmhurst
March 13, Tuesday, All District Choral Concert at York
April 19-22  Spring Musical York Auditorium
April 26, Thursday Jazz Ensemble Concert 7:30 PM York Commons
May 2, Wednesday, Symphonic Band Concert 7:30 PM Auditorium
May 3, Thursday, Cadet/Concert Band Concert 7:30 PM Auditorium
May 7, Monday, Percussion Concert 7:30 PM Commons
May 10, Thursday, Choral Concert 7:30 PM Auditorium
May 15, Tuesday, Cadet/Concert Orchestra Concert 7:30 PM Auditorium
May 17, Thursday, Symphony Orchestra Concert 7:30 PM Auditorium
May 28, Monday, Memorial Day Parade 9:30 in Elmhurst

Middle School Music Performance Schedule

November 16, Thursday, Sandburg MS Band and Orchestra Winter Concert 7:00 PM Auditorium
November 16, Thursday, Bryan MS Band/Orch Winter Concert 7:00 PM Auditorium
December 5, Tuesday, Churchville MS Band and Orchestra Winter Concert 7:00 PM Gym
December 11, Monday, Bryan MS Choir Winter Concert 7:00 PM Auditorium
December 13, Wednesday, Bryan Area Elementary Bands Progress Performance 7:00 PM Auditorium
December 13, Wednesday, Sandburg Area Elementary Orchestras Progress Performance 7:00 PM Auditorium
December 15, Friday, Bryan MS Choir Winter Assembly 8:30 AM Auditorium
December 18, Monday, Sandburg MS Choir Winter Concert 7:00 PM Auditorium
December 19, Tuesday, Sandburg Area Elementary Bands Progress Performance 7:00 PM Auditorium
December 19, Tuesday, Bryan Area Elementary Orchestras Progress Performance 7:00 PM Auditorium
December 19, Tuesday, Churchville MS Choir Winter Concert 7:00 PM Gym
January 16, Tuesday, Churchville Area Elementary Bands Progress Performance 7:00 PM Gym
January 18, Thursday, Churchville Area Elementary Orchestras Progress Performance 7:00 PM Gym
February 7, Wednesday, All MS Band Festival 7:00 PM Auditorium
February 21, Wednesday, Bryan MS Jazz/Show Choir Concert 7:00 PM Auditorium
D205 Solo and Ensemble Festival
March 6, Tuesday, Stringapalooza - Concert/Intermediate Orchestra Festival 7:00 PM BMS,CMS,SMS
March 13, Tuesday, All D205 Choir Festival 7:30 PM York Gym
April 25, Wednesday, Bryan MS and Area Elementary Bands Spring Concert 7:00 PM Auditorium
May 1, Tuesday, Churchville MS Choir Spring Concert 7:00 PM Gym
May 7, Monday, Bryan MS Choir Spring Concert 7:00 PM Auditorium
May 9, Wednesday, Churchville MS and Area Elementary Bands Spring Concert 7:00 PM Gym
May 9, Wednesday, Sandburg MS Red / Intermediate Bands Spring Concert 7:00 PM Auditorium
May 11, Friday, Sandburg MS White / Area Prep Bands Spring Concert 7:00 PM Auditorium
May 16, Wednesday, Churchville MS and Area Elementary Orchestras Spring Concert 7:00 PM Gym
May 16, Wednesday, Sandburg MS Choir Spring Concert 7:00 PM Auditorium
May 21, Monday, Bryan MS and Area Elementary Orchestras Spring Concert 7:00 PM Auditorium
May 21, Monday, Sandburg MS and Area Elementary Orchestras Spring Concert 7:00 PM Auditorium