Introduction Members Board Committees BoardDocs (Agenda) Calendar of Meetings (Audio, Highlights and Minutes) Board Highlights Meeting Video Policy Manual
About Us Annual Report to Community Bid Requests & RFP Boundaries Calendars D205 Committees Food Services Government Transparency Health & Safety Safe Routes To School Schools Spotlight On 205 State School Report Cards Student Achievement
Communications and Public Relations Finance & Operations Human Resources Learning & Teaching Student Services Superintendent Technology
Back to School Community Events Community Resources ELL Resources Elmhurst Instrumental Music Boosters (EIMB) Foundation Library Resources Parent/Student Resources PTA Council Publications Quick Links QuickTip REACH PTA SERG PTA Student Registration Summer School TALK205 2016 Conferences
Job Opportunities Partnerships Volunteer Opportunity
York Alumni Home Alumni News Alumni Association Reunions YDAP Nomination Form York Distinguished Alumni Program (YDAP) Update Your Information
Address Administrative Departments Board of Education Staff FAQ
District Office Directory
Baker, Cathy (630) 834-4530 ex.2786 EC-12 Instructional Technology Coordinator, cbaker@elmhurst205.org
Baum, Mary (630) 834-4530 ex.2780 Assistant Superintendent for Learning & Teaching mbaum@elmhurst205.org
Beedy, David (630) 782-6597 K-12 STEM, PE/Health, & FCS Coordinator
Bersani, Anthony Building Manager abersani@elmhurst205.org
Brahm, Gina (630) 617-2357 Administrative Assistant for Student Services gbrahm@elmhurst205.org
Bressani, Vanessa (630) 617-8329 Administrative Assistant for Technology vbressani@elmhurst205.org
Chantos, Stephanie (630) 617-2308 ex.2782 Administrative Assistant for Learning & Teaching schantos@elmhurst205.org
Cicinelli, Kim (630) 617-2322 ex.2807 Payroll - Classified Staff kcicinelli@elmhurst205.org
Citko, Debbie (630) 617-2430 Office Manager - Buildings & Grounds dcitko@elmhurst205.org
Cleary, Victoria (630) 834-4530 ex.2781 Administrative Assistant Learning & Teaching
Conwell, RN CSN, Jennifer Assistant Health Services Coordinator jconwell@elmhurst205.org
Cosylion, Cecilia (630) 617-2325 Administrative Assistant for Finance
Dunk, Brian (630) 617-2324 District Technology Manager dunk@elmhurst205.org
Duran, Monica Administrative Assistant for Student Services mduran@elmhurst205.org
Ernst, Jenna District Staff
Fanelli, Lisa (630) 617-2328 Foundation Director lfanelli@elmhurst205.org
Floeckher, Annette Accounts Payable afloeckher@elmhurst205.org
Gaerlan, Adrian (630) 617-2323 Assistant Director of Financial Affairs agaerlan@elmhurst205.org
Hollstein, Debbie (630) 941-4719 Administrative Assistant - Communications/Alumni dhollstein@elmhurst205.org
Huisel, Amy (630) 617-4783 Administrative Assistant for Finance ahuisel@elmhurst205.org
James, Kim K-5 Special Education Supervisor kjames@elmhurst205.org
Knighton, Pam (630) 617-2321 Human Resources Secretary Receptionist pknighton@elmhurst205.org
Kosteck, Kathleen (630) 834-4530 ex.2820 Assistant Superintendent for Student Services kkosteck@elmhurst205.org
Lee, Deborah Professional Learning, REACH, Social Studies, Performing & Visual Arts Coordin
Leonard, Ariana (630) 834-4530 ex.2785 District ELL Program Coordinator aleonard@elmhurst205.org
Liace, Laura (630) 617-8330 Substitute Caller lliace@elmhurst205.org
Marquardt, Debby (630) 617-8204 Human Resources Coordinator dmarquardt@elmhurst205.org
Martini, John District Staff
Messina, Jackie Assistive Technology jmessina@elmhurst205.org
Moeller, Rich District Analyst II rmoeller@elmhurst205.org
Morser, John Building Manager jmorser@elmhurst205.org
Moyer, David (630) 617-2304 Superintendent of Schools dmoyer@elmhurst205.org
Ng, Jason Network/System Administrator jng@elmhurst205.org
Paus, Kathy (630) 617-2320 Accounts Payable kpaus@elmhurst205.org
Perez, Helen (630) 834-4530 ex.2712 Internal Auditor hperez@elmhurst205.org
Peterson, Brigid Special Ed Coordinator
Raysakis, Tracy Administrative Assistant for Student Services
Reed, Audrey (630) 617-2316 Benefits Coordinator areed@elmhurst205.org
Schroeder, Katherine (630) 993-6679 Communication Coordinator kschroeder@elmhurst205.org
Schuh, Frank (630) 834-4530 ex.2720 Director of Buildings and Grounds fschuh@elmhurst205.org
Setaram, Sharda (630) 834-4530 ex.2804 Administrative Assistant - Payroll ssetaram@elmhurst205.org
Smith, David (630) 993-6606 Director of Technology, davidsmith@elmhurst205.org
Smith, Melea (630) 993-8863 Director of Communications and Public Relations msmith@elmhurst205.org
Sprandel, Charles (630) 834-4530 ex.2783 Director of Research, Assessment and Quality Analysis csprandel@elmhurst205.or
Vanderplow, Jason Special Ed Coordinator
Walsh, Ellen M (630) 617-2304 Executive Assistant to the Superintendent emwalsh@elmhurst205.org
Whelton, Christopher (630) 617-2312 Assistant Superintendent for Finance & Operations cwhelton@elmhurst205.org
Woell, James (630) 834-4530 ex.2740 Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources jwoell@elmhurst205.org
Wright, Debra (630) 617-2344 K-12 Humanities Coordinator dwright@elmhurst205.org