Introduction Members Board Committees BoardDocs (Agenda) Calendar of Meetings (Audio, Highlights and Minutes) Board Highlights Meeting Video Policy Manual
About Us Allergy Awareness Bid Requests & RFP Boundaries Calendars D205 Committees District Annual Report Food Services Government Transparency Health & Safety Master Facility Plan Safe Routes To School Schools Social Media Spotlight On 205 State School Report Cards Student Achievement
Communications and Public Relations Finance & Operations Human Resources Learning & Teaching Research & Assessment Student Services Superintendent Technology
2018 PT Conferences Important School Information Community Events Community Resources ELL Resources Elmhurst Instrumental Music Boosters (EIMB) Foundation Library Resources Parent/Student Resources PTA Council Publications Quick Links QuickTip REACH PTA SERG Student Registration Summer School TALK205
Job Opportunities Partnerships Volunteer Opportunity
York Alumni Home Alumni News York Centennial Celebration Alumni Association Reunions York Distinguished Alumni Program (YDAP) Update Your Information
Address Administrative Departments Elmhurst Copyright Policy FAQ FOIA Requests Staff

District Office Directory

Allt, Kate (630) 993-6679 Communications Coordinator kallt@elmhurst205.org
Alvarez, Antonio MIS Analyst I aalvarez@elmhurst205.org
Beedy, David (630) 782-6597 Director of STEM Education dbeedy@elmhurst205.org
Brahm, Gina (630) 617-2357 Administrative Assistant for Student Services gbrahm@elmhurst205.org
Chantos, Stephanie (630) 617-2308 ex.2782 Administrative Assistant for Learning & Teaching schantos@elmhurst205.org
Citko, Debbie (630) 617-2430 Office Manager - Buildings & Grounds dcitko@elmhurst205.org
Cohen, Ed.D., Mark Assistant Superintendent of Innovation and Growth
Conwell, RN CSN, Jennifer Assistant Health Services Coordinator jconwell@elmhurst205.org
Costa, Marisa Payroll -Support Staff, mcosta@elmhurst205.org
Cosylion, Cecilia (630) 617-2325 Administrative Assistant for Finance; ccosylion@elmhurst205.org
Czarnecki, Dana Administrative Assistant dczarnecki@elmhurst205.org
Dunk, Brian (630) 617-2324 District Technology Manager dunk@elmhurst205.org
Duran, Monica Administrative Assistant for Student Services mduran@elmhurst205.org
Ernst, Jenna Administrative Assistant Communications/Alumni
Esquivel, Arisve District Staff
Fanelli, Lisa (630) 617-2328 Foundation Director lfanelli@elmhurst205.org
Fisher, Melissa Administrative Assistant to Human Resources, mfisher@elmhurst205.org
Floeckher, Annette Accounts Payable afloeckher@elmhurst205.org
Fortner, David MIS Analyst II dfortner@elmhurst205.org
Gaerlan, Adrian (630) 617-2323 Assistant Director of Financial Affairs agaerlan@elmhurst205.org
Henderson, Ed.D., Mary (630) 834-4530 ex.2780 Associate Superintendent for Learning and Leadership Development
James, Kim K-5 Special Education Supervisor kjames@elmhurst205.org
Knighton, Pam (630) 617-2321 Human Resources Secretary Receptionist pknighton@elmhurst205.org
Kosteck, Ed.D., Kathleen (630) 834-4530 ex.2820 Assistant Superintendent for Student Services
Lee, Deborah Director of Curriculum
Leonard, Ariana (630) 834-4530 ex.2785 Director of Language Acquisition
Messina, Jackie Assistive Technology jmessina@elmhurst205.org
Moline, Joanne Human Resources Coordinator, jmoline@elmhurst205.org
Morser, John Building Manager jmorser@elmhurst205.org
Moyer, Dr. David (630) 617-2304 Superintendent of Schools dmoyer@elmhurst205.org
Perez, Helen (630) 834-4530 ex.2712 Director of Human Resources
Peterson, Brigid Special Ed Coordinator
Pishkur, Laura District Staff lpishkur@elmhurst205.org
Reed, Audrey (630) 617-2316 Benefits Coordinator areed@elmhurst205.org
Reichert, Jennifer Administrative Assistant to Technology
Ricchetti, Carrie Administrative Assistant for Learning & Teaching cricchetti@elmhurst205.org
Schmidt, Todd Director of Buildings and Grounds tschmidt@elmhurst205.org
Setaram, Sharda (630) 834-4530 ex.2804 Payroll - Certified Staff ssetaram@elmhurst205.org
Smith, David (630) 993-6606 Executive Director of Technology, davidsmith@elmhurst205.org
Tammaru, Nikki Director of Literacy ntammaru@elmhurst205.org
Vanderplow, Jason Special Ed Coordinator
Walsh, Ellen (630) 617-2304 Executive Assistant to the Superintendent ewalsh@elmhurst205.org
Whelton, Christopher (630) 617-2312 Assistant Superintendent for Finance & Operations
Woell, Ed.D., James (630) 834-4530 ex.2740 Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources