Home
District Office Directory
Baker, Cathy (630) 834-4530 ex.2786 EC-12 Instructional Technology Coordinator, cbaker@elmhurst205.org
Beedy, David (630) 782-6597 K-12 STEM Coordinator dbeedy@elmhurst205.org
Bennett, Joyce (630) 617-2490 Administrative Assistant for Student Services jbennett@elmhurst205.org
Brahm, Gina (630) 617-2357 Administrative Assistant for Student Services gbrahm@elmhurst205.org
Bressani, Vanessa (630) 617-8328 Administrative Assistant for Student Services vbressani@elmhurst205.org
Chester, Connie (630) 834-4530 ex.2787 K-12 World Language/ Unified Arts Curriculum Coordinator cchester@elmhurst205.org
Cicinelli, Kim (630) 617-2322 ex.2807 Payroll - Classified Staff kcicinelli@elmhurst205.org
Citko, Debbie (630) 617-2430 Office Manager - Buildings & Grounds dcitko@elmhurst205.org
Contreras-Ramirez, Monica District Staff
Conwell, RN CSN, Jennifer Assistant Health Services Coordinator jconwell@elmhurst205.org
Cosylion, Cecilia (630) 617-2325 Administrative Assistant for Finance
Dolan, Jan (630) 834-4530 ex.2841 Administrative Assistant to Technology jdolan@elmhurst205.org
Dunk, Brian (630) 617-2324 District Technology Manager dunk@elmhurst205.org
Esposito, Carol (630) 617-8263 Technology Reporting Specialist cesposito@elmhurst205.org
Fanelli, Lisa (630) 617-2328 Foundation Director lfanelli@elmhurst205.org
Fitzgerald, Michelle (630) 834-4530 ex.2780 Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction mfitzgerald@elmhurst205.org
Floeckher, Annette Accounts Payable afloeckher@elmhurst205.org
Gaerlan, Adrian (630) 617-2323 Assistant Director of Financial Affairs agaerlan@elmhurst205.org
Hollstein, Debbie (630) 617-2300 ex.2761 Administrative Assistant - Communications/Alumni dhollstein@elmhurst205.org
Hossain, Mohammed Senior Network/System Administrator mhossain@elmhurst205.org
Huisel, Amy (630) 617-4783 Administrative Assistant for Finance ahuisel@elmhurst205.org
James, Kim K-5 Special Education Supervisor kjames@elmhurst205.org
Jercich, Sheila (630) 993-6670 Program Supervisor sjercich@elmhurst205.org
Knighton, Pam (630) 617-2321 Human Resources Secretary Receptionist pknighton@elmhurst205.org
Kosteck, Kathleen (630) 834-4530 ex.2820 Assistant Superintendent for Student Services kkosteck@elmhurst205.org
Leonard, Ariana (630) 834-4530 ex.2785 District ELL Program Coordinator aleonard@elmhurst205.org
Marquardt, Debby (630) 617-2302 Human Resources Coordinator dmarquardt@elmhurst205.org
Martin, Cyndi 6-8 Special Ed. Supervisor cmartin@elmhurst205.org
Messina, Jackie Assistive Technology jmessina@elmhurst205.org
Minkema, Martha (630) 617-2315 Systems Analyst mminkema@elmhurst205.org
Miranda, Diane Substitute Coordinator dmiranda@elmhurst205.org
Morser, John Building Manager jmorser@elmhurst205.org
Motto, Tina Custodian
Murphy, RN CSN, Tammie Health Services Coordinator tmurphy@elmhurst205.org
Ng, Jason Network/System Administrator jng@elmhurst205.org
Olson, Chris (630) 617-2307 Administrative Assistant for Curriculum & Instruction colson@elmhurst205.org
Paus, Kathy (630) 617-2320 Accounts Payable kpaus@elmhurst205.org
Perez, Helen (630) 834-4530 ex.2712 Internal Auditor hperez@elmhurst205.org
Pruneau, David (630) 617-2304 Superintendent of Schools dpruneau@elmhurst205.org
Reed, Audrey (630) 617-2316 Benefits Coordinator areed@elmhurst205.org
Schroeder, Katherine (630) 993-6679 Electronic Communications Specialist kschroeder@elmhurst205.org
Schuh, Frank (630) 834-4530 ex.2720 Director of Buildings and Grounds fschuh@elmhurst205.org
Setaram, Sharda (630) 834-4530 ex.2804 Administrative Assistant - Payroll ssetaram@elmhurst205.org
Smith, David (630) 993-6606 Director of Technology, davidsmith@elmhurst205.org
Smith, Melea (630) 993-8863 Director of Communications and Public Relations msmith@elmhurst205.org
Sprandel, Charles (630) 834-4530 ex.2783 Director of Research, Assessment and Quality Analysis csprandel@elmhurst205.org
Walsh, Ellen (630) 617-2308 ex.2782 Administrative Assistant for Curriculum & Instruction ewalsh@elmhurst205.org
Walsh, Ellen M (630) 617-2304 Executive Assistant to the Superintendent emwalsh@elmhurst205.org
Whelton, Christopher (630) 617-2312 Assistant Superintendent for Finance & Operations cwhelton@elmhurst205.org
Wiggins, Allison (630) 834-4530 ex.2842 Technology Project Manager awiggins@elmhurst205.org
Woell, James (630) 834-4530 ex.2740 Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources jwoell@elmhurst205.org
Wright, Debra (630) 617-2344 K-12 Humanities Coordinator dwright@elmhurst205.org