Introduction Members Board Committees BoardDocs (Agenda) Calendar of Meetings (Audio, Highlights and Minutes) Board Highlights Meeting Video Policy Manual
About Us Annual Report to Community Bid Requests & RFP Boundaries Budget Info and EEPRT Calendars Food Services Government Transparency Health & Safety News - Excellence in Elmhurst Safe Routes To School Schools School Choice Spotlight On 205 State School Report Cards Strategic Plan
Communications and Public Relations Finance & Operations Human Resources Learning & Teaching Student Services Superintendent Technology
Back to School Community Events Community Resources ELL Resources Elmhurst Instrumental Music Boosters (EIMB) Foundation Library Resources Parent/Student Resources PTA Council Publications Quick Links QuickTip REACH PTA SERG PTA Student Registration Summer School TALK205 2015 Conferences
Job Opportunities Partnerships Volunteer Opportunity
York Alumni Home Reunions YDAP Nomination Form York Distinguished Alumni Program (YDAP) Update Your Information
Address Administrative Departments Board of Education Staff FAQ
Safety and Security Committee

District 205 Safety and Security Committee

Chris Whelton                  

Assistant Superintendent for Finance and Operations-Chair       

District 205


Ryan Anderson                

Jackson Elementary School Principal                                                       

District 205


Jeff Bacidore                     

Fire Chief                                                                                                            

City of Elmhurst Fire Department


Kris Bretl                             

Program Facilitator                                                                                         

District 205


Jeff Gail                                               

Sandburg Middle School Asst. Principal                                                 

District 205                                                                                      


Mary Kragel

Lead Secretary - Churchville

District 205


Jeff Kucera                        

Police Liaison                                                                                                    

City of Elmhurst Police Department


James Kveton   


City of Elmhurst Police Department


Tammie Murphy

Health Services Supervisor District 205                                                  

Elmhurst Hospital


Bob Nicholas                     


City of Elmhurst Police Department


Don Novak                         

ESDA Coordinator                                                                                           

City of Elmhurst Fire Department


Katy Padberg                    


Elmhurst Teachers Council


Dominic Panico

Deputy Chief

City of Elmhurst Police Department


James Pluskota

Edison Elementary School Principal                                                         

District 205


Amy Read          

Sandburg Middle School Principal                                                            

District 205


Michael Ruth    

Police Chief                                                                                       

City of Elmhurst Police Department


Anne Scheppele

Facilities Maintenance Supervisor                                                           

Elmhurst Park District


Frank Schuh                      

Director of Buildings and Grounds                                                           

District 205


David Smith                       

Director of Technology                                                                                 

District 205


Melea Smith                     

Director of Communications                                                                      

District 205


Phil Urbanski     

Dean – York High School                                                                              

District 205