Introduction Members Board Committees BoardDocs (Agenda) Calendar of Meetings (Audio, Highlights and Minutes) Board Highlights Board Recognitions Meeting Video Policy Manual
About Us Bid Requests & RFP Boundaries Calendars D205 Committees Food Services Government Transparency Health & Safety Safe Routes To School Schools Spotlight On 205 State School Report Cards Student Achievement
Communications and Public Relations Finance & Operations Human Resources Learning & Teaching Student Services Superintendent Technology
Back to School Community Events Community Resources ELL Resources Elmhurst Instrumental Music Boosters (EIMB) Foundation Library Resources Parent/Student Resources PTA Council Publications Quick Links QuickTip REACH PTA SERG PTA Student Registration Summer School TALK205 2016 Conferences
Job Opportunities Partnerships Volunteer Opportunity
York Alumni Home Alumni News Alumni Association Reunions YDAP Nomination Form York Distinguished Alumni Program (YDAP) Update Your Information
Address Administrative Departments Board of Education Elmhurst Copyright Policy FAQ FOIA Requests Staff

Board of Education

Shannon EbnerPresident sebner@elmhurst205.org
  Term expires 2019
Jim Collins, Vice President jcollins@elmhurst205.org
Term expires 2017
Karen Stuefen, Secretary kstuefen@elmhurst205.org
  Term expires 2019
Emily Bastedo ebastedo@elmhurst205.org
  Term expires 2017

Chris Blum

cblum@elmhurst205.org
  Term expires 2019
Margaret Harrell mharrell@elmhurst205.org
  Term expires 2017

John McDonough

jmcdonough@elmhurst205.org
  Term expires 2019

Contact individual board members by clicking on their email address

or contact the
Board of Education at:
BOE@elmhurst205.org

or phone at:
(630) 617-2304

Learn more about each of the
Board of Education members here.

Dist  205 New Board_4 30 13.jpg

Karen Stuefen, Jim Collins, Shannon Ebner (seated l to r);
Chris Blum, Emily Bastedo, Margaret Harrell, John McDonough (standing l-r)