If you have an question or inquiry, please feel free to click on the Officer or Committee Chair's name which will open an email form for you.


2013-2014 Officers

President    Kara Caforio
President-Elect Jennifer Rosenberg
Treasurer Danelle Achepohl
Corresponding Secretary Janis Foster
Recording Secretary Karen Miller
VP Programs Karen Stezkowski
VP Scholarship & Ways and Means Kristin Boxall, Jill Riecker, Casey Braun

2013-2014 Committee Chairs

Junior Great Books Chair Laura Maniola
Legislative Chair Theresa Espinosa
Membership Chair  
REACH Chair Sue Rohde
Reflections Chair  
Running Club Linda Bode
Safe Routes to School  
Science Chair Jenny Kopach & Heidi Bowbin
SERG Chair Dena Seidenfuss & Kristin Boxall
Summer Recreation Open House Chair Ellen Greer & Cheri Kasella
Website Susan Swinford