Introduction Members Board Committees BoardDocs (Agenda) Calendar of Meetings (Audio, Highlights and Minutes) Board Highlights Meeting Video Policy Manual
About Us Allergy Awareness Bid Requests & RFP Boundaries Calendars D205 Committees District Annual Report Food Services Government Transparency Health & Safety Master Facility Plan Safe Routes To School Schools Social Media Spotlight On 205 State School Report Cards Student Achievement
Communications and Public Relations Finance & Operations Human Resources Learning & Teaching Research & Assessment Student Services Superintendent Technology
2018 PT Conferences Important School Information Community Events Community Resources ELL Resources Elmhurst Instrumental Music Boosters (EIMB) Foundation Library Resources Parent/Student Resources PTA Council Publications Quick Links QuickTip REACH PTA SERG Student Registration Summer School TALK205
Job Opportunities Partnerships Volunteer Opportunity
York Alumni Home Alumni News York Centennial Celebration Alumni Association Reunions York Distinguished Alumni Program (YDAP) Update Your Information
Address Administrative Departments Elmhurst Copyright Policy FAQ FOIA Requests Staff

Administrative Departments

Superintendent's Office

Moyer, Dr. David (630) 617-2304 Superintendent of Schools dmoyer@elmhurst205.org
Walsh, Ellen (630) 617-2304 Executive Assistant to the Superintendent ewalsh@elmhurst205.org

Buildings & Grounds

Schmidt, Todd Director of Buildings and Grounds tschmidt@elmhurst205.org
Citko, Debbie (630) 617-2430 Office Manager - Buildings & Grounds dcitko@elmhurst205.org
Morser, John Building Manager jmorser@elmhurst205.org

Communications

Allt, Kate (630) 993-6679 Communications Coordinator kallt@elmhurst205.org
Ernst, Jenna Administrative Assistant Communications/Alumni
Redmond, Bev Executive Director of Communications bredmond@elmhurst205.org

Finance

Whelton, Christopher (630) 617-2312 Assistant Superintendent for Finance & Operations
Czarnecki, Dana Administrative Assistant dczarnecki@elmhurst205.org
Cosylion, Cecilia (630) 617-2325 Administrative Assistant for Finance; ccosylion@elmhurst205.org
Czarnecki, Dana Administrative Assistant dczarnecki@elmhurst205.org
Floeckher, Annette Accounts Payable afloeckher@elmhurst205.org
Gaerlan, Adrian (630) 617-2323 Assistant Director of Financial Affairs agaerlan@elmhurst205.org
Perez, Helen (630) 834-4530 ex.2712 Director of Human Resources
Pishkur, Laura District Staff lpishkur@elmhurst205.org
Setaram, Sharda (630) 834-4530 ex.2804 Payroll - Certified Staff ssetaram@elmhurst205.org

Human Resources

Woell, Ed.D., James (630) 834-4530 ex.2740 Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources
Knighton, Pam (630) 617-2321 Human Resources Secretary Receptionist pknighton@elmhurst205.org
Reed, Audrey (630) 617-2316 Benefits Coordinator areed@elmhurst205.org

Learning & Teaching

Henderson, Ed.D., Mary (630) 834-4530 ex.2780 Associate Superintendent for Learning and Leadership Development
Cohen, Ed.D., Mark Assistant Superintendent of Innovation and Growth
Chantos, Stephanie (630) 617-2308 ex.2782 Administrative Assistant for Learning & Teaching schantos@elmhurst205.org
Ricchetti, Carrie Administrative Assistant for Learning & Teaching cricchetti@elmhurst205.org
Beedy, David (630) 782-6597 Director of STEM Education dbeedy@elmhurst205.org
Lee, Deborah Director of Curriculum
Lemke, Mariann Executive Director of Research and Program Analysis mlemke@elmhurst205.org
Leonard, Ariana (630) 834-4530 ex.2785 Director of Language Acquisition
Tammaru, Nikki Director of Literacy ntammaru@elmhurst205.org

Student Services

Kosteck, Ed.D., Kathleen (630) 834-4530 ex.2820 Assistant Superintendent for Student Services
Duran, Monica Administrative Assistant for Student Services mduran@elmhurst205.org
Brahm, Gina (630) 617-2357 Administrative Assistant for Student Services gbrahm@elmhurst205.org
Esquivel, Arisve District Staff
James, Kim K-5 Special Education Supervisor kjames@elmhurst205.org
Messina, Jackie Assistive Technology jmessina@elmhurst205.org
Peterson, Brigid Special Ed Coordinator
Raysakis, Tracy Administrative Assistant for Student Services
Vanderplow, Jason Special Ed Coordinator

Technology

Reichert, Jennifer Administrative Assistant to Technology
Smith, David (630) 993-6606 Executive Director of Technology, davidsmith@elmhurst205.org